Voot Select New Original and Show Releases & Special Segments

20 . Jul . 2020
Reading Time: 2 minutes


The Gone Game – Release Date: 7th  August 2020

 Synopsis: A virus affliction or a planned murder? A tragedy strikes the Gujral family as their son is declared dead due to the virus, but there is more to it than meets the eye. Voot Select’s upcoming new original, The Gone Game, unravels the mystery behind an unfortunate death that takes place during the pandemic-imposed lockdown and overnight changes the life of a family. The show is directed by Nikhil Nagesh Bhat. Backed with a power-packed cast including Sanjay Kapoor, Arjun Mathur, Shriya Pilgaonkar, Shweta Tripathi Sharma, Rukhsar Rehman, Lubna Salim, Indraneil Sengupta, and Dibyendu Bhattacharya amongst others, this edge of the seat thriller will hit the platform on 7th August. The Gone Game has been innovatively shot entirely from the confines of the artists’ homes, with the help of ingenious sets and limited equipment. With a gripping storyline and an extremely unique format, the show will certainly top the audience binge-watch list.



Jersey Show Family Vacation Season 3 – Release Date: 24th July 2020

 Synopsis: America’s favourite roommates are reunited and ready for new beginnings after the tumult of legal troubles, relationship drama and friendship friction. Surprises, tears and a few drunken blackouts between New Orleans, Las Vegas and New Jersey are in store as Nicole, Jenni, Ronnie, Vinny, Pauly, Mike, Deena and Angelina start a new chapter.

Trailer Link:



One Direction 10th Anniversary – Airing Date: 23th July 2020

 Synopsis: English-Irish boy based pop band composed of Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson celebrate their 10th anniversary on 23rd July 2020! In the past few months, there has been a large speculation about the band’s reunion from their hiatus since 2016. Celebrating the iconic and world renowned band One Direction’s ten year anniversary, Voot Select will be streaming their biggest hits such as ‘What Makes You Beautiful’, ‘Story Of My Life’, ‘Little Things’, ‘One Way Or Another’, ‘Night Changes’ amongst other track on 23rd July 2020