Now, T – Series comes up with a Web Series

13 . Jun . 2017
Reading Time: 1 minute

With the big names in entertainment coming to the digital world, it’s no surprise that T- Series has also jumped into this fray. It is coming up with a unique web series that will have the current singers reprise old songs with an acoustic arrangement of music. The web series will have 17 episodes and will be produced by T – Series, a company that has one of the largest inventories of Bollywood music today.

And the line-up of the singers is impressive. Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Salim Merchant, Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal, Ayushman Khurana, Armaan Malik, Aditi Singh, Hardy Sandu, Neeti Mohan, Sreeram Chandra, Kanika Kapoor, Nakash Aziz, Harshdeep Kaur, Jonita Gandhi, Aditya Narayan, Palak Muchhal, among others. It is presented by Kings and powered by Saavn.

The program will premiere on June 15.